Eugene Wang’s AP Research P

Hi all,

My name is Eugene Wang, and for third trimester I will be working on an AP Research Project related to food marketing. I will be comparing the advertisements of modern day Meal Delivery Kits with those of Cold War Era TV Dinners via both quantitative and qualitative means. I hope to use my findings to generate a conclusion on the sustained role of the family dinner in American society and the perpetual desire for convenience. Although I have no internship, I am currently looking for a job and will definitely keep you all posted on how it goes.

Thanks,

Eugene Wang

Leave a Reply

