The Start of Week 2

 

It’s the start of week 2. I have been putting at least an hour a day into working. So far, so good. I have achieved around 60% of the surveys I set myself to get, around 20 surveys in each 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th grade. I have put in 1300 words and have am almost done with my introduction/lit review. I have found out that Starbucks is a great place to do work because of the free wifi and the pressure that I have to do work.

For the next week, I plan to finish up my lit review and start on writing my method and its rationalization.

Leave a Reply

