Week 1 (sorry for being late)

Hi everyone,

Unfortunately, the first week of freedom ended in me wasting a bit more time reveling in my freedom than I should have. I did less work than I was supposed to. I finished the lit review and found 10/12 meta-analysis sources that I need. In addition, I also found my statistics software, MedCalc. I plan to get back on schedule next week, by finding the rest of my sources and figuring out the weighting and starting to read the sources.

Again, sorry for being late with this blog post.

Levi

One thought on “Week 1 (sorry for being late)

  1. Well done, Levi! Any progress is a big plus, especially with a difficult method like a meta-analysis. How many sources total do you plan on reading and using within your meta-analysis?

    Like

Leave a Reply

