Tiffany’s 2nd Update

Hello everyone!

I’m sorry that this update post is a week late. Anyways, for the last week, I have been reading more into my specific method (turn-taking method) and the guidelines it entails. Now what I have found is that there are a lot of notations that I have to learn before I can go about implementing this method with my project. Below is a table describing all of the possible variables that I have to talk account of and record when I implement my method.screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-2-44-27-pm

I have been currently working out all of the details and reading sources about the turn-taking method as well as writing my literature review.

Have a nice day!

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

