Updates

Hi guys,

A rather short update: sorry I didn’t get around to it last week, mostly it just slipped my mind. Anyways, turns out that quite a few places don’t want you to survey on their property. That is… unfortunate. Looks like I’ll have to resort to sitting outside of places to get some surveys done, because otherwise I’ll have nothing for my data. U of A campus and hassling random passersby, here we come!

I think that’s all for this week (and most of last as well actually, more writing on my paper is all).

Maybe it would be a good idea to just put the survey up online and distribute the url…

As always, thanks for reading!

Michael

Leave a Reply

