Week 3: Edit, Write, Edit

Hello again! Happy March everyone!

Let’s get right to it:

I have uploaded two vlogs on each channel last week, so that means that as of now, I have uploaded 6 vlogs on each channel. As expected, the channel with the model is doing significantly better than the control channel so yay for my correct hypothesis!

I have completed my abstract and am still working on my introduction, literature review, and method. If I really really push, I should be able to finish these sections soon! No promises though; given my history of procrastination, I do not want to give anyone (me) false hope. On a more serious note, I really think I can finish everything on time if I just manage my time. WE ONLY HAVE 14 DAYS TO FINISH, but given that this upcoming weekend is my birthday AND I have a huge piano recital at Centennial Hall all day on Saturday, I doubt I am going to get much done over the weekend.

Anyways, good luck to all my fellow research students/comrades. We are almost at the end(ish) so keep it up!

Susana

Leave a Reply

