Week Three Update

Hello everyone,

I actually felt super productive this week and confident in my research!  As my last post informed, I said that I was trying to figure out my method before I could begin to implement it. Within the past week, I gathered a lot of sources that solely pertained to my method and other sources that used the turn-taking method as part of their research. The latter helped me understand the details of my method, while the sources on methodology helped me understand all of the funky symbols they used. So, I can confidently begin my research now! (I actually have started, but that is for week four’s update post).

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

