Next Steps

Hey everyone,

So happily, I’ve finished my literature review. Even better, I am now done with my methods and have also sent out my surveys. Currently, I have received roughly 20 responses and I’m still expecting around 20 more. I have started to group the qualitative answers to my surveys according to common themes and am also currently recording the numerical values received from the quantitative questions. Many of the results are not what I had expected at all!

As for right now, I still need to be able to determine what specific in-depth statistical test I may need for analysis. In addition, I will be starting to write more into the introduction of my paper as well.

Hope everyone is happy,

Dun

Leave a Reply

