#Done, but Not Really

Hello Hello.

So, I got some updates! I recently went on a trip to see my sister in California. I managed to finish my paper on the train ride, but at the time I was missing a few pieces of data. From that point on, I basically went on a hiatus (sort of) from research to just in the California sun and smog lol. However, I visited Doheny Library at USC, thanks to my sister, and got the rest of the data I needed. The day I came back (aka my birthday aka Saturday, March 18th) my day was filled from the moment so no research. So now that we are caught up, I now know that my partner is Eugene and we are basically gonna rock it and #succeed together. GO TEAM GO!

Authentic Susan Hong signing out

Leave a Reply

