Week 6 (MAKE-UP)date

(See what I did there)

Hi all,

I forgot to update this last Wednesday (I know, I know…), but as of today, I am finished with the rough draft of my paper. I am meeting with Dr. Rosinbum and Susan tomorrow to discuss the peer review of her paper and the progress on my paper. I can’t believe its March 20th already and that not only the AP Research due date, but also all the college decisions, are bound to arrive in less than a half month. In the future, I might get more people to peer review as I brace for the weeks to come, but at least I am relieved that the content aspect of my paper is finished. Now the editing though….

Thanks,

Eugene Wang

Leave a Reply

