Week 8 Update

Dear all,

I can’t believe that we are nearing the end of the AP Research period. Currently, I am working through the “final” draft of my paper, correcting issues pointed out during the peer review sessions, and I will have it finished before the group meeting during 4th period on Monday (and probably getting an additional peer review in prior). It is pretty nerve-racking knowing that the due date for the final paper is in a week, but I know that the project can pull through given the time left. These last few days will be tough, but I think that they will be integral in helping me comprehend the final direction of my paper and to prepare for the presentation later on.

See you all on Monday,

Eugene

Leave a Reply

