Week 10 Update (and Week 9 Make-update)

Hi everybody,

I am pleased to announce that I submitted my AP Research paper just 2 days ago! These past few months, I have spent time editing my essay in order to fulfill the rubric requirements and also correcting diction (cutting the fat as well). Tomorrow morning, I am going to present my oral defense for a mock practice, with the real thing following the day after. I cannot wait to finally get this AP Research project over with (in a good way)- a year’s worth of planning and work all culminating into 27 pages and 20 minutes. For me, It has been a wild two-and-a-half months full of minimum wage work, last minute deadline freak-outs, extensive travelling, and stressing over life decisions. Thus, I congratulate everyone on their completion of their AP Research projects and their perseverance through these tough, but uniquely exciting, times.

Sincerely,

Eugene Wang

Leave a Reply

