Finished!

Finished!

Blog Start

It’s finally over! I submitted my final paper, and gave my presentation. Overall, the whole process was extremely rewarding, and the experience and knowledge I gained will definitely be invaluable as I continue in my academic career.

More specifically, I find it extremely rewarding to complete research on a topic that I like, and learn so much about it. I wish to further my particular research with my own separate project, which will hopefully lead to even more illuminating discoveries.

Furthermore, I would like to thank my mentor at my internship, Jeff, for teaching me different programming concepts and methods. Great thanks to Dr. Rosinbum and the rest of my AP Research class, with their guidance throughout the entirety of the project.

 

Blog Start

Leave a comment